Miami Dolphins Franchise

What’s going on. This CrimsonCav, and I’m here to tell you my planned YouTube series with Madden 17 on the Playstation 4. Let’s get started.

My goal for this series is to win a Super Bowl within four seasons. In case you are wondering about who will start in the series, I will be starting Ryan Tannehill at quarterback, Arian Foster at running back, and Byron Maxwell at corner. My offensive gameplan will involve running the football a lot (my goal is 35 rush attempts a game). Most of those will go to Arian Foster, but I will also try to get Jay Ajayi

Leave a Reply

