Miami Dolphins Franchise Mode

This post is more about my upcoming Miami Dolphins Franchise on YouTube. I will write about this in my YouTube Series post too, but this post is specifically about the Dolphins Franchise. So, let’s go.

Seasons: 2 (at least)

Difficulty: All-Pro (might switch to All-Madden later)

Goal for Season 1: 7-9

Goal for Season 2: Playoffs

Ultimate Goal: Super Bowl Win before Madden 18 Launch

Role: Owner (Shamari Sherman)

Broadcasting Alias: 103.7 The Fin (Radio Station) Jockey Mike Gates

For the first season, I will start the season with Ryan Tannehill as my quarterback. However, my offensive focus will be on the ground game, as I will be implementing a one-two punch at running back, with Arian Foster and Jay Ajayi. My goal for the first season is 800 yards each for both backs, and 1,000 for Foster, who will be the starter. About the passing game, my goal for starter Ryan Tannehill is 3,800 yards and 26 touchdowns, with under 15 picks. My goals for Jarvis Landry is a 1,000 yards and 10 touchdowns, and DaVante Parker and Kenny Stills combining for 1,250 yards and 7 touchdowns. Jordan Cameron, the tight end,should have 600 yards and 5 touchdowns. On defense, I expect for Ndamukong Suh and Mario Williams to combine for 20 sacks. Koa Misi and Jelani Jenkins should combine for 250 tackles, and Byron Maxwell and Brice McCain netting 7 picks.  As of now, looking at the Fins’ schedule, I can see us making the playoffs as a wild card (maybe).

My goal for the series is 3 seasons. However, during most of the year, I can not post more than one one video a week, maybe two. The exceptions are summer break (early June to mid August), Christmas Break, Thanksgiving Break, and Spring Break. Next, I’ll talk about my NBA 2K17 Minnesota Timberwolves series (coming late 2016.)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

